Mar 21, 2013

Posted: March 21, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, WOD
Tags: , ,

13.3 was announced and I have to day that I am a bit disappointed with the originality this year. My best Karen time is in the low 6:00 time range, but my double unders are crap. I may be able to get close to 90 before time runs out on me. I think I only got 21 last year.

Short post today. I have the day off and I am going to try to find something fun to do with the kids who have been bored this spring break.

Personal Stats

WOD – (Wed) 4 rounds of AMRAP 3 min 500m row then burpees with 1 min rest – 20, 18, 17, 15 = 70

Diet – 80/20

Sleep – 8 hours

Rowing – 2000m warmup 3:36 : 4 x 500m avg 1:45 : 1500 cooldown

CrossFit Rowing WOD

Rest day

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Tabata! Row (THU): :20 on / :10 off x 8 Rounds

Concept 2 WOD

Row five 750 meter pieces. Row for one minute at light pressure between each 750.

Interesting Links

13.3 Announcement – CrossFit Games

Leave a Reply

