Mar 16, 2013

Posted: March 16, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, WOD
Tags: , ,

Last night was a date night for me (and my wife), so no gym time. I’m going in this morning to loosen up and get moving again. I am feeling pretty good and I am feeling pretty positive about my next attempt at 13.2. My goal will be 250 next time. I am very optimistic about topping my previous score and I feel almost certain that I can do it.

My wrist did not get any worse after the presses or deadlifts, but my knees took a beating. Even my good knee is angry after 100+ box jumps. I will ready to go again very soon.

Short posting today, I have to get ready to go to the gym.

Personal Stats

WOD – (Fri) Rest day

Diet – 95/5 – pretty solid diet

Sleep – 6.5 mostly good hours

Rowing – 0

CrossFit Rowing WOD

4 x 3min w/ 1:30 Rest
– Execute Ideal 2k Race Pace
– Be consistent but bring the intensity

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (SUN): 5k Time Trial

Concept 2 WOD

Row three 750 meter pieces. Row for three minutes at light pressure between each 750.

Interesting Links

Rest day

Leave a Reply

