Mar 13, 2013

Posted: March 13, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD
Tags: , ,

I set a new record today for my number of consecutive days alive – 16,179 days. Still going. This is all part of my plan to live forever. So far, so good. I hope to set a new record tomorrow too.

My cough has become an issue. I was unable to train last night and unable to watch two of my kids’ soccer games due to the cold air. I am concerned about 13.2 and how my breathing/coughing will impact it. I started an over-the-counter cough suppressant this morning,  so we’ll see how well that works.

Tonight is the 13.2 announcement. We plan to hang out after the 6:00 class and strategize the workout. I am excited to see Annie and Camille go head to head in the live WOD.

Rest up, tomorrow’s WOD is going to be a good one.

Personal Stats

WOD – (Tue) nada

Diet – 90/10

Sleep – 6+ good hours & ~30 mins of light snoozing

Rowing – 0

CrossFit Rowing WOD

For Time …
(15min Cap)
1k Row, 50 Double Unders, 30 Wall Balls (20/10 lbs),
500m Row, 25 Double Unders, 15 Wall Balls,
250m Row, 15 Double Unders, 10 Wall Balls

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (TUE): Repeat :60 on, :60 off, until form/pace deteriorates

Concept 2 WOD

Row three 750 meter pieces. Row for two minutes at light pressure between each 750.

Interesting Links

Have a Word – CrossFitObsessed

Leave a Reply

