Mar 9, 2013

Posted: March 9, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, Paleo, WOD
Tags: , ,

Here is some footage from my first 13.1 attempt. I am the one in the foreground. Brandon is next to me. Burpees & Snatches@75#  In the end, we both tied at 150, but I edged him out on the 135# snatch completion time.

I think I will give it another go on Sunday. I think I can do my burpees faster and there are a few videos out describing how to be more efficient with the movements that I will be watching today.

Katie tore it up with 177 reps. She’ll get 190 next time.

Personal Stats

WOD – (Fri) Rest day

Diet – 75/25 mmm pizza

Sleep – 7 good hours

Rowing – 0

CrossFit Rowing WOD

2 x 5min w/ 3min Rest
– Max Effort and Focus
– @2k Race Pace

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (SUN): 15k @ 85% 10k TT pace

Concept 2 WOD

Row four 750 meter pieces. Row for one minute at light pressure between each 750.

Interesting Links

Eating Habits are Contagious – Blonyx

Leave a Reply

