Jan 24, 2013

Posted: January 24, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

Today’s link must have been written for me. I feel like I am at the top of my game, but I lack certain skills to move to the next level. Exchange Squat Cleans for Double Unders and the list is complete. I am committed to get DUs and rope climbs soon. Chest to bars will be next. I am very determined to move on to the next level if it takes the rest of the year or longer.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

Rest Day

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (THU): 5:00 on, 2:30 off, 6:00 on, 3:00 off, 7:00 on

Concept 2 WOD

Pre-set the monitor for a work time of 1:00 and a rest time of 1:00. Alternate one minute of fairly intense rowing with one minute of relaxed rowing, for a total of 24 minutes.

Interesting Links

CrossFit for the Intermediate Athlete – The Rx Review

Leave a Reply

