Jan 1, 2013

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, Paleo, WOD

Happy New Year! I am finalizing my yearly goals. I go a step further and document my quarterly goals necessary to meet my annual goals.

Today also marks the start of the 10,000 pushup challenge for January at CrossFit Tulsa. I plan to do at least 350 per day. I should be excellent at pushups when this is over.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

Not posted

Recommended – 2 x Tabatas with 5:00 rest between. Try to keep total distance within 20 meters.

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (TUE): 6-10 x 750m, recover 2:00, hold efforts within 3-5 seconds

Concept 2 WOD

Row four 4 minute pieces. Row for two minutes at light pressure between each piece.

Interesting Links

New Year’s Resolutions Worth Making – Chris Kresser

Leave a Reply

