Dec 20, 2012

Posted: December 20, 2012 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

I think my adrenals are fatigued. My office recently moved and there has been a ton of stress from that. I have been competing in the Holiday Challenge and continuing my five CrossFit workouts weekly. Christmas is coming and while I am excited about the holiday break, there are concerns with bills and gift giving. This kids have started their Christmas break before it really started based on some recent gradebook results. My knee has been very painful. But other than those things, there is no stress in my life.

I think today is a rest day.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

Rest day

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (THU): 6-8 x (1:30 on, 1:00 off)

Concept 2 WOD

Row four 3 minute pieces. Row for one minute at light pressure between each piece.

Interesting Links

Adrenal Fatigue – Adrenal Fatigue .org

Leave a Reply

