Oct 4, 2012

Posted: October 4, 2012 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

I still can’t believe that we are a few days into October. If you are like me, your time is measured in CrossFit days. I am on the 3 on/1 off then 2 on/1 off plan so my week is broken into CrossFit days and non-CrossFit days. When divided up this way, my weeks seem to fly on by.

Today is my rest day, and I will take full advantage of the rest. We have done a lot of burpees and presses this week and my shoulders are ready for a break.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

Rest Day

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (THU): 2 – 4 x 800m, rest 5:00, hold within 3-5 seconds

Concept 2 WOD

Row seven 1 minute pieces at a stroke rate of 26. Row for 30 seconds at light pressure between each piece.

Interesting Links

Nutrition, Paleo, Whole30 & Why It Matters – Fletcher Fitness

Leave a Reply

