Sep 4, 2012

Posted: September 4, 2012 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

Sorry this post is late, but I have a new schedule. This might be the normal time for a while.

I am working on some product reviews. Look for these in the near future.

I tweaked my back on Saturday. Nothing too bad, but I think I will need to go easy for the next week or so. This is down low, L6/Sacrum area and it happened with heavy kettlebells again. I don’t think I’ll need to pick a burial plot yet, but it is killing me to miss a non-rest day. I will have to fight the allure of the sexy WOD if I want to recover fully.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

CF Rowing Total:
Row 1′-1′-1′
Squat 1-1-1
Press 1-1-1
Deadlift 1-1-1

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

C2 Row (TUE): 6-12 x 200m w/ 2 min rest

Concept 2 WOD

1000 meter time trial

Interesting Links

The problem with protein – BodyBuilding.com

Leave a Reply

