Aug 31, 2012

Posted: August 31, 2012 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

It is Friday and that means another rest day for me… or does it. Yesterday’s WOD was a killer. Diane /no rest / Elizabeth. I got a PR on Diane mostly because I don’t think I’ve ever done it as Rx – 8:00. My HSPUs were not very deep, but I need to work on that.

I may slip in for a rowing WOD or strength WOD today if I get time.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

4 x 2min w/ 25sec rest

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

C2 Row (THU): 10-12 x 30:30, damper setting is athlete’s choice

Concept 2 WOD

Row six 500 meter pieces. Row for two minutes at light pressure between each 500.

Interesting Links

RxReview interviews Lucas Parker – RxReview

Leave a Reply

