May 10, 2012

Posted: May 10, 2012 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

I didn’t get much reading time yesterday on my day off with the kids, so I don’t have an interesting link to share. I did have a great day and have no regrets. I rested from rowing yesterday, so today I’ll hit the endurance rowing WOD today. I’ll have a new link or two for you tomorrow.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

Rest Day

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

C2 Row (THU): 4 x 750m TT, work:rest 1:3

Concept 2 WOD

5000m with rate changes every 1000m: 22-24-26-28-24

Row for a total of 5000 meters at a sustainable intensity, varying your stroke rate as follows: row 1000 meters @ 22 spm, 1000 meters @ 24 spm, 1000 meters @ 26 spm, 1000 meters @ 28 spm, and 1000 meters @ 24 spm.

Interesting Links

Rest day 🙂

Leave a Reply

