Jan 16, 2013

Posted: January 16, 2013 in Concept2, CrossFit Rowing, Interesting Link, WOD

I wrote a big long paragraph, but WordPress deleted it for me. :-/

I do my best to get a good night’s sleep, but it doesn’t come easy.  I do everything listed on the graphic below, but 6 hours is about the most I can expect each night unless I supplement with a sleep aid. I try not to supplement very frequently, but sometimes it becomes necessary.

Filthy Fifty tonight. Better eat well or you will struggle.

CrossFit Rowing WOD

For Time …
21-15-9
Row for Calories
Power Clean (95/65 lbs)
Push Up

CrossFit Endurance – Tues/Thurs/Sun

Row (TUE): 4-6 x 2:00 TT, recover 5:00, until form deteriorates or you complete 6 rounds

Concept 2 WOD

Row six 2 minute pieces. Row for one minute at light pressure between each piece.

Interesting Links

The Secret to Better Sleep Infographic – Daily InfoGraphic

Leave a Reply

